Media Contacts

Textron Aviation Communications & Public Affairs
corpcomm@txtav.com

Stephanie Harder
Director, Communications & Public Affairs
+1.316.517.8702
sharder@txtav.com

Textron Aviation Business Aircraft
Sarah White
Sr. Manager, Communications & Media Relations
+1.316.517.1499
swhite@txtav.com

Turboprops & Citation Business Jets
Tina Walser
+1.316.517.4617
cwalser@txtav.com

Special Mission Aircraft
Doug Scott
+1.316.515.5031
dscott2@txtav.com

Piston Aircraft
Claire Chatterton
+1.316.517.5579
cchatterton@txtav.com

Textron Aviation Global Customer Support
Rachel Williams
Manager, Communications & Media Relations
+1.316.517.5653
rawilliams@txtav.com

Textron Aviation Defense
Sylvia Pierson
Director, Communications & Marketing
+1.316.617.7413
spierson@txtav.com