Media Contacts

corpcomm@txtav.com
textronaviation@8020comms.com

Textron Aviation Communications & Public Affairs
Stephanie Harder
Director, Communications & Public Affairs
+1.316.517.8702
sharder@txtav.com

Textron Aviation Business Aircraft
Sarah White
Sr. Manager, Communications & Media Relations
+1.316.517.1499
swhite@txtav.com

Citation Business Jets
Christina Walser
+1.316.517.4617
cwalser@txtav.com

Turboprops
Duane Frazer
+1.316.517.1114
DFrazier2@txtav.com

Pistons
Ashtyn Rottinghaus
+1.316.517.5125
arottinghaus@txtav.com

Special Mission Aircraft
Doug Scott
+1.316.515.5031
dscott2@txtav.com

Textron Aviation Global Customer Support
Rachel Williams
Manager, Communications & Media Relations
+1.316.517.5653
rawilliams@txtav.com

Textron Aviation Defense
Sylvia Pierson
Director, Communications & Marketing
+1.316.617.7413
spierson@txtav.com